FIN

Espoo

Laattapiste Espoo

Osoite: Kurjenkellontie 14, Suomenoja, 02270 Espoo
Puhelin: 0207 880 750
espoo@laattapiste.fi

Hyvinkää 

Hämeenlinna

Laattapiste Hämeenlinna

Osoite: Katsastusmiehenkuja 1, Tiiriö, 13130 Hämeenlinna
Puhelin: 0207 414 770
hameenlinna@laattapiste.fi

Kodin Terra Hämeenlinna

Osoite: Katsastusmiehentie 9, 13130
Puhelin: 0384880, Hämeenlinna
www.kodinterra.fi

Joensuu

Laattapiste Joensuu

Osoite: Kuurnankatu 3b, 80100 Joensuu
Puhelin: 0207 880 880; (044) 7290238
joensuu@laattapiste.fi

Jyväskylä 

Laatta Leevi Oy

Osoite:Vasarakatu 1, 40320 Jyväskylä
Puhelin: (014) 334 6900
www.laattaleevi.fi

Kouvola

Laattapiste Kouvola

Osoite: Kellomäki, Laturinkatu 7, 45130 Kouvola
Puhelin: 0207880760
kouvola@laattapiste.fi

Kuopio

Lahti

Lappeenranta

Mikkeli

Nokia

Oulu

Laattapiste Oulu

Osoite: Sisustajantori, Taka-Lyötyn aukio 4, 90140, Oulu
Puhelin: 0207880780
oulu@laattapiste.fi

Pori

Laattapiste Pori

Osoite: Itsenäisyydenkatu 51, 28100 Pori
Puhelin: 0207 288 320
pori@laattapiste.fi

Porvoo

Laattapiste Porvoo

Osoite: Simolinintie 3, PL 22, 06101 Porvoo
Puhelin: (0424) 6 6191
www.simolin.fi

Rovaniemi

Salo

Laattapiste Salo

Osoite: Myllyojankatu 4, 24100 Salo
Puhelin: (02) 733 1494
salo@laattapiste.fi

Savonlinna

Seinäjoki

Tampere

Laattapiste Tampere

Osoite: Sellukatu 20, Lielahti, 33400 Tampere
Puhelin: (03) 3142 3300
tampere@laattapiste.fi

Arctic Finland House

Osoite: Taninkatu 12, 33400, Tampere
Telefon: 010 4201 231
www.poreamme.fi

Tornio

Turku

Laattapiste Turku

Osoite: Kyntäjänkatu 1, Myllyn alueella, 21280 Raisio
Puhelin: 0207 288 300
turku@laattapiste.fi

LVI-Pepe

Osoite: Tavarakatu 1, 20250, Turku
Puhelin: 020 7919 660
www.lvi-pepe.fi

Rakentajan Sarokas OY

Osoite: Polttolaitoksenkatu 17, 20380, Turku
Puhelin: 22752051
www.sarokas.fi

Vaasa

Laattapiste Vaasa

Osoite: Kivihaka, Kokkokalliontie 10, 65300, Vaasa
Puhelin: 0207 880 740
vaasa@laattapiste.fi

Casa Cerámica Vaasa

Osoite: Kiillekuja 3, Kivihaka, 65300, Vaasa
Puhelin: (06) 3475 900
www.casaceramica.fi

Vantaa